WORLD TRANSLATION CENTER ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ ВЕДУЩИМ ПОСТАВЩИКОМ УСЛУГ ПЕРЕВОДА И ЗАПИСИ РЕЧИ С ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕМ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ СО ВСЕГО МИРА

Локализация

Локализация – это искусство так перевести документ или видеозапись, чтобы они читались или звучали, как если бы были изначально созданы в стране языка перевода. World Translation Center может локализовать любой документ, сайт в Интернете или видеоматериал на любом языке.

Localization Services

Локализация брошюр и рекламных материалов

Когда вы создаете рекламные материалы, вы прилагаете большие усилия, чтобы продать свой продукт. Такие же усилия необходимы для локализации в другой стране. Множество брошюр нельзя использовать в их оригинальном формате: цвета, использованные в оригинальном материале, могут быть оскорбительны или заключать в себе смысл, противоположный тому, что вы задумывали, а изображение, к примеру, памятника Вашингтону может быть неуместным при локализации продукта в Корее.

Ваша композиция может потребовать корректировки в зависимости от страны назначения. Некоторые надписи пишутся справа налево, а другие – сверху вниз, что повлияет на общую композицию и размер вашего рекламного материала.

Эти обстоятельства заставляют переводчика на родной язык и опытного верстальщика, обладающих знаниями в сфере культуры, осознать тот факт, что визуальные свойства документа также требуют локализации. World Translation Center свяжется с вами, чтобы обсудить подобные вопросы и рекомендовать внесение соответствующих изменений. Визуальное содержание и профессиональная композиция так же важны для представления вашего продукта, как и лингвистическая экспертиза.

Локализация сайтов в интернете

Локализация сайтов – это процесс преобразования существующего сайта в целях приведения его в состояние, адекватное культуре новой страны его назначения. Мы проанализируем весь ваш сайт и предложим изменения, если выявим что-либо оскорбительное или культурно неадекватное. Вместо простого перевода всего содержания сайта мы можем предложить локализовать не весь сайт целиком, а лишь несколько его страниц, или уплотнить страницы сайта, чтобы уложиться в ограниченный бюджет. Что касается брошюр и рекламных материалов, важно также помнить ситуации, когда используемый шрифт пишется справа налево или сверху вниз.

Локализация видеоматериалов

Трудно подобрать правильный голос и тон для вашего корпоративного, коммерческого или учебного видеоматериала, а также для вашей диалоговой системы с речевым ответом. Для локализации аудио или видеофайла важно также найти носителя языка с нужным голосом. На нашем сайте содержится более 2 500 образцов профессиональных речевых записей из более чем 150 стран. Вы можете, прослушав демонстрационные материалы, подобрать диктора по вашему выбору, или поручить нам найти диктора, вписывающегося в ваш бюджет.

Локализация программного обеспечения

При локализации программного обеспечения необходимо уделять такое же внимание деталям и культурным особенностям, как при локализации рекламных материалов. Программа часто разделяется на фрагменты предложений, объединяемых в компьютере для формирования законченных предложений, которые после объединения должны быть грамматически правильными. Это часто означает, что программа должна быть преобразована в целях обеспечения правильности связанных предложений. Для размещения дополнительного переведенного текста текстовые ячейки могут нуждаться в расширении, а размеры шрифта – в уменьшении.

World Translation Center предложит и обсудит все необходимые действия, которые сделают ваш локализованный продукт успешным.

Глобализация

Локализация – это искусство адаптации проекта к конкретной стране, в то время как цель глобализации – сделать проект или продукт пригодным к использованию во всем мире. Глобализация представляет собой интеграцию экономических, культурных и политических факторов по всему миру.

Глобализация продукта начинается с обеспечения того, чтобы наименование продукта могло быть использовано во всех странах, не являлось оскорбительным для кого-либо и не несло в себе другой смысл. Вы стремитесь использовать наименование, которое лучше всего подходит для вашего продукта и хорошо работает на мировом рынке.

Цвета и изображения должны правильно работать в каждой стране, не вызывать споров и не нести в себе неуместных образов.

Следует избегать указаний на религию или праздники, которые не отмечаются во всем мире.

World Translation Center может помочь вам в создании наименования продукта, которое будет приемлемо во всех странах мира. Наши специалисты со всего мира могут оценить существующий контент и предложить его глобализованную версию.

Обратитесь к руководителю проекта

Do not type in this box.



Последнее сообщение в блоге: Sense of Humor

Atlanta, Georgia
Бесплатная линия: +1-800-270-7674
За пределами США: +1-678-367-3781

Места
Языки
Acadian French | Accented English | African French | Afrikaans | Albanian | Amharic | Angolan French | Angolan Portuguese | Algerian Arabic | Algerian Arabic | Arabic Bahrain | Arabic | Egyptian Arabic | Jordanian Arabic | Arabic Kuwait | Arabic Lebanaon | Moroccan Arabic | Arabic Oman | Palestinian Arabic | Arabic Qatar | Saudi Arabian Arabic | Syrian Arabic | Tunisian Arabic | Arabic (UAE) | Armenian | Assamese | Azerbaijani | Azeri | Bambara | Basque | Belarusian | Bemba | Bengali | Berber | Bosnian | Bulgarian | Burmese | Burundi | Cajun French | Cambodian | Cantonese (Guangdong) | Catalan | Cebuano | Chin | Cantonese (China) | Mandarin | Traditional Mandarin | Chinese (Singapore) | Chinese (Taiwan) | Chuukese | Croatian | Czech | Dagbani | Danish | Dari | Dinka | Dutch | Dzongkha | English | African English... | Australian English | British English | Canadian English | Indian English | Irish English | New Zealand English | Scottish English | South African English | American English | Estonian | Ewe | Fante | Farsi | Finnish | Flemish | French Belgian | Canadian French | French Congo | French | Moroccan French | Swiss French | Tunisian French | Fula | Ga | Galician | Garo | Georgian | Austrian German | German | Swiss German | Greek | Greek Cyprus | Guarani | Gujarati | Haitian Creole | Hausa | Hawaiian | Hebrew | Hindi | Hmong | Hungarian | Icelandic | Igbo | Ilocano | Indonesian | Italian | Swiss Italian | Jamaican | Japanese | Kannada | Karen | Kashmiri | Kazakh | Khasi | Khmer | Kinyarwanda | Kirundi | Konkani | Korean | Krio | Kurdish | Kyrgyz | Laotian | Latvian | Lebanese | Lingala Congo | Lithuanian | Luganda | Luxembourgish | Maasai | Macedonian | Malagasy | Malay | Malayalam | Maltese | Mandinka | Manipuri | Maori | Marathi | Marshallese | Mende | Mizo | Mongolian | Montenegrin | Nagamese | Navajo | Ndebele | Nepali | Nigerian Pidgin | Norwegian | Nuer | Oriya | Oromo | Papiamento | Papiamentu | Pashto | Polish | Angolan Portuguese | Brazilian Portuguese | European Portuguese | Portuguese Mozambique | Punjabi | Rohingya | Romanian | Russian | Rwanda | Rwandan | Samoan | Serbian | Sesotho | Shona | Sinhala | Slovak | Slovenian | Somali | Sotho | Spanish | Argentinian Spanish | Chilean Spanish | Colombian Spanish | Costa Rican Spanish | Cuban Spanish | Dominican Republic Spanish | Ecuadorian Spanish | Salvadorian Spanish | Guatemalan Spanish | Spanish Honduras | Mexican Spanish | Neutral Spanish | Spanish Panama | Paraguayan Spanish | Peruvian Spanish | Puerto Rican Spanish | Spanish (Spain) | Uruguayan Spanish | Venezuelan Spanish | Swahili | Swazi | Swedish | Tagalog | Taiwanese | Tajik | Tamazight | Tamil | Tartarian | Telugu | Temne | Thai | Tibetan | Tigrinya | Tongan | Tsonga | Tswana | Turkish | Turkish Cyprus | Twi | Tzutujil | Ukrainian | Urdu | Uzbek | North Vietnamese | South Vietnamese | Welsh | Wolof | Xhosa | Yiddish | Yoruba | ZuluЕще [+]
Коллекция звукозаписей
Acadian French Speakers | Accented English Speakers | African French Speakers | Afrikaans Speakers | Albanian Speakers | Amharic Speakers | Angolan Portuguese Speakers | Algerian Arabic Speakers | Arabic Bahrain Speakers | Arabic Speakers | Egyptian Arabic Speakers | Jordanian Arabic Speakers | Arabic Kuwait Speakers | Arabic Lebanaon Speakers | Moroccan Arabic Speakers | Arabic Oman Speakers | Palestinian Arabic Speakers | Arabic Qatar Speakers | Saudi Arabian Arabic Speakers | Syrian Arabic Speakers | Tunisian Arabic Speakers | Arabic (UAE) Speakers | Armenian Speakers | Assamese Speakers | Azeri Speakers | Bambara Speakers | Basque Speakers | Belarusian Speakers | Bemba Speakers | Bengali Speakers | Bosnian Speakers | Bulgarian Speakers | Burmese Speakers | Cajun French Speakers | Cambodian Speakers | Cantonese (Guangdong) Speakers | Catalan Speakers | Chin Speakers | Cantonese (China) Speakers | Mandarin Speakers... | Traditional Mandarin Speakers | Chinese (Singapore) Speakers | Chinese (Taiwan) Speakers | Chuukese Speakers | Croatian Speakers | Czech Speakers | Dagbani Speakers | Danish Speakers | Dari Speakers | Dinka Speakers | Dutch Speakers | Dzongkha Speakers | African English Speakers | Australian English Speakers | British English Speakers | Canadian English Speakers | Indian English Speakers | Irish English Speakers | New Zealand English Speakers | Scottish English Speakers | South African English Speakers | American English Speakers | Estonian Speakers | Ewe Speakers | Farsi Speakers | Finnish Speakers | Flemish Speakers | French Belgian Speakers | Canadian French Speakers | French Congo Speakers | French Speakers | Moroccan French Speakers | Swiss French Speakers | Tunisian French Speakers | Ga Speakers | Galician Speakers | Georgian Speakers | Austrian German Speakers | German Speakers | Swiss German Speakers | Greek Speakers | Gujarati Speakers | Haitian Creole Speakers | Hausa Speakers | Hawaiian Speakers | Hebrew Speakers | Hindi Speakers | Hmong Speakers | Hungarian Speakers | Icelandic Speakers | Igbo Speakers | Ilocano Speakers | Indonesian Speakers | Italian Speakers | Swiss Italian Speakers | Jamaican Speakers | Japanese Speakers | Kannada Speakers | Karen Speakers | Kashmiri Speakers | Kazakh Speakers | Khasi Speakers | Khmer Speakers | Kinyarwanda Speakers | Kirundi Speakers | Konkani Speakers | Korean Speakers | Krio Speakers | Kurdish Speakers | Kyrgyz Speakers | Laotian Speakers | Latvian Speakers | Lebanese Speakers | Lingala Congo Speakers | Lithuanian Speakers | Luxembourgish Speakers | Macedonian Speakers | Malagasy Speakers | Malay Speakers | Malayalam Speakers | Maltese Speakers | Mandinka Speakers | Manipuri Speakers | Maori Speakers | Marathi Speakers | Marshallese Speakers | Mizo Speakers | Mongolian Speakers | Montenegrin Speakers | Nagamese Speakers | Navajo Speakers | Nepali Speakers | Nigerian Pidgin Speakers | Norwegian Speakers | Nuer Speakers | Oriya Speakers | Oromo Speakers | Papiamento Speakers | Pashto Speakers | Polish Speakers | Angolan Portuguese Speakers | Brazilian Portuguese Speakers | European Portuguese Speakers | Portuguese Mozambique Speakers | Punjabi Speakers | Rohingya Speakers | Romanian Speakers | Russian Speakers | Samoan Speakers | Serbian Speakers | Sesotho Speakers | Shona Speakers | Sinhala Speakers | Slovak Speakers | Slovenian Speakers | Somali Speakers | Sotho Speakers | Argentinian Spanish Speakers | Chilean Spanish Speakers | Colombian Spanish Speakers | Costa Rican Spanish Speakers | Cuban Spanish Speakers | Dominican Republic Spanish Speakers | Ecuadorian Spanish Speakers | Salvadorian Spanish Speakers | Guatemalan Spanish Speakers | Mexican Spanish Speakers | Neutral Spanish Speakers | Spanish Panama Speakers | Puerto Rican Spanish Speakers | Spanish (Spain) Speakers | Uruguayan Spanish Speakers | Venezuelan Spanish Speakers | Swahili Speakers | Swedish Speakers | Tagalog Speakers | Taiwanese Speakers | Tajik Speakers | Tamazight Speakers | Tamil Speakers | Tartarian Speakers | Telugu Speakers | Thai Speakers | Tibetan Speakers | Tigrinya Speakers | Tongan Speakers | Tswana Speakers | Turkish Speakers | Twi Speakers | Ukrainian Speakers | Urdu Speakers | Uzbek Speakers | North Vietnamese Speakers | South Vietnamese Speakers | Welsh Speakers | Xhosa Speakers | Yoruba Speakers | Zulu SpeakersЕще [+]

World Translation Center is a leading provider of language translation and voice recording services using professionals located around the world.

Localization

Localization is the art of translating a document or video so that it sounds as if it originated in the country of the new language. World Translation Center can localize any document, website or video into any language.

Localization Services

Localizing brochures and promotional material

When you create your promotional material you take great care in trying to sell your product. That same care needs to be taken when localizing for another country. Many brochures cannot be used in their original format: colors used on your original material might be offensive or suggest the opposite of what you want to suggest; a picture of the Washington Monument, for example, might not be appropriate when localizing a product in Korea.

Your layout may require adjustment depending on the target country. Some fonts are written from right to left and some from top to bottom, which will affect the entire layout and size of your promotional material.

It takes a native translator and an experienced desktop publisher with cultural knowledge to be able to recognize that visual aspects of a document also need to be localized. World Translation Center will contact you to discuss such issues and to recommend appropriate changes. Visual content and professional layout is just as important as linguistic expertise in representing your product.

Localizing Websites

Website localization is the process of converting an existing website to make it culturally adequate to the new target country. We will review your entire website and suggest changes if something offensive is found or if culturally inadequate. Instead of simply translating the entire content, we might suggest not to localize the entire website but only a few pages, or condensing pages to accommodate a lower budget. As with brochures and promotional material, it is also import to keep in mind if a font is used that is written from right to left or from top to bottom.

Localizing Video

It is difficult to select the right voice and tone for your corporate video, your commercial or training video or for your IVR system. When localizing a video or audio file, it is also important to find the right voice of a native speaker. Our website contains over 2,500 professional voice demos from over 150 countries. You can select a speaker of your choice by listening to the demos, or you can ask us to suggest a speaker to fit your budget.

Localizing Software

When localizing software the same attention to detail and culture is necessary that applies to any other promotional material. Software is often divided into sentence fragments, which the computer will put together to form a complete sentence. That sentence needs to be grammatically correct when the fragments are combined. This often means that a software program needs to be re-programmed to properly play concatenated sentences. Text boxes might need to be enlarged or font decreased to accommodate additional translated text.

World Translation Center will suggest and discuss any necessary steps to make your localized project a success.

Globalization

Localization is the art of tailoring a project to a specific country, globalization is aimed at making a project or product work for the entire globe. Globalization is the integration of economic, cultural and political factors across the globe.

Globalizing a product starts by making sure that the product name works for all countries and is not offensive to anybody or has a different meaning. You want to use a name that best fits your product and works well for your entire global market.

Colors and pictures must work for each country and not raise controversy or suggest an improper image.

Reference to religion or holidays not celebrated around the world should be avoided.

World Translation Center can assist you in establishing a product name, which will be appropriate for all countries. Our experts around the world can evaluate existing content and suggest a globalized version.

Contact a Project Manager

Do not type in this box.



Latest Blog Post: Grand Prix land art

Atlanta, Georgia
Toll Free: 1-800-270-7674
Outside US: 678-367-3781